We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Derosa Automotive Services LTD
604-988-2239
110 Fell Ave
North Vancouver, BC V7P 2J9
49.318418 -123.094504
http://derosaautomotiveservicesltd.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 09/14/2018
Thanks for the excellent service on my Honda Accord. You guys really look after me.
  Joe & Jill 09/14/2018
  Christine 09/13/2018
It's so great to find an Auto Service Co. that is true to their word. My car was ready on time, staff are friendly. Spent time going over some issues to keep an eye on. Thank You so much!
  Harry 09/11/2018
Excellent service, very reasonable price.
  Gordon 08/27/2018
  David 08/21/2018
As always, your service and ease of doing business is much appreciated.
  Kristie 08/17/2018
Always great service and value! You make it incredibly easy to do one of those necessary errands.
  Tanja 08/13/2018
Friendly, communicative and on time!
  Lee 08/02/2018
Excellent service as usual
  Rene 07/13/2018
Excellent work and service. Everything was well explained. Truck was washed which was a great touch. Will definitely go back
  David 07/09/2018
Excellent service, excellent value, Thank you!
  Bayan & Sama 07/04/2018
I always have an excellent experience here! Good work, friendly staff, and very good communication! I would recommend this place to everyone!
  Peter 06/26/2018
  Giuseppina (Josie) 06/26/2018
  Annalisa & Graham 06/21/2018
I was impressed and very satisfied with the service at DeRosa's. Both front staff and mechanics were courteous and knowledgeable. I felt my car was in very good hands. I will definitely be back. Thank you! Annalisa
  Frances 06/18/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, they performed excellent work in my car, the price is fair and reasonable. I will definetly bring my car back when the next service is due . Thank you
  Patricia 06/13/2018
Always cheerful and helpful. They provide very thorough explanations to any repair issues. Completely reliable. Highly recommended!
  Dorothy 06/12/2018
  Glenn 06/09/2018
  Lynn 05/29/2018
5
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-988-2239
near by local auto car shop
110 Fell Ave
North Vancouver, BC V7P 2J9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo