We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Derosa Automotive Services LTD
604-988-2239
110 Fell Ave
North Vancouver, BC V7P 2J9
49.318418 -123.094504
http://derosaautomotiveservicesltd.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rene 07/13/2018
Excellent work and service. Everything was well explained. Truck was washed which was a great touch. Will definitely go back
  David 07/09/2018
Excellent service, excellent value, Thank you!
  Bayan & Sama 07/04/2018
I always have an excellent experience here! Good work, friendly staff, and very good communication! I would recommend this place to everyone!
  Peter 06/26/2018
  Giuseppina (Josie) 06/26/2018
  Annalisa & Graham 06/21/2018
I was impressed and very satisfied with the service at DeRosa's. Both front staff and mechanics were courteous and knowledgeable. I felt my car was in very good hands. I will definitely be back. Thank you! Annalisa
  Frances 06/18/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, they performed excellent work in my car, the price is fair and reasonable. I will definetly bring my car back when the next service is due . Thank you
  Patricia 06/13/2018
Always cheerful and helpful. They provide very thorough explanations to any repair issues. Completely reliable. Highly recommended!
  Dorothy 06/12/2018
  Glenn 06/09/2018
  Lynn 05/29/2018
5
  Denise 05/07/2018
Amazing place amazing staff I just moved o north shore and refer there They exceeded all expectations they are fair and knowledgeable and honest patient explain things well Looking forward to having them service my car
  Renee 04/09/2018
Always excellent service. Trust their advise and knowledge. Only shop I have gone to for over 40 years.
  Brent 04/03/2018
I have worked with Derosa Automotive on several minor and several major mechanical and electrical repairs on two of my vehicles. They are proactive with a detailed Estimate available up front for items that are well understood. Their shop diagnostic time and cost are reasonable. They are communicative and although not open on weekends they tend to work long hours during the week to deliver on committed timelines.
  Tom & Joavanna 03/26/2018
I have been using Derosa for a few years now, really good service and I totally trust what they tell me
  Andrea & Duncan 03/19/2018
The team DeRosa were EXCELLENT! They were dedicated to their work, to the point where my serviceman, went the extra mile to find where a problem was originating from!
  Norma 03/15/2018
The friendly staff and the high quality of service- at fair and honest prices- have kept me a loyal customer over many years. Derosa is the best !
  Julie & Brian 02/23/2018
great honest quick service.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great support!
  Vito 02/05/2018
Great work! Reliable, trust worthy and always great service.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great support!
  Eva 02/02/2018
As always, the staff at Derosa has done an excellent job keeping my car safe and reliable.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great support!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-988-2239
near by local auto car shop
110 Fell Ave
North Vancouver, BC V7P 2J9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo